Jerry Douglas - Best of the Sugar Hill Years - CD (2007) AUTOGRAPHED

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00


Douglas is a freewheeling, forward-thinking recording artist whose output draws upon a bottomless well of musical inspiration, incorporating elements of bluegrass, country, rock, jazz, blues and Celtic into his distinctive musical vision. Here is the best of his Sugar Hill output.

Track Listing:

1.  The Wild Rumpus

2.  Takaraska

3.  Senia's Lament

4.  We Hide And Seek

5.  Lullaby Of The Leaves 

6.  A New Day Medley

7.  Cave Bop

8.  Hey Joe (feat. Tim O'Brien)

9.  Birdland

10. Money Let The Hogs Out

11. Ride The Wild Turkey

12. A Tribute to Peador O'Donnell

13. Things In Life

14. Like It Is

15. In The Sweet By And By