Jerry Douglas - Jerry Christmas - CD (2009)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

Get in the spirit this year with your own copy of Jerry Douglas Christmas.  


Track Listing:

  1. The First Noel
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. All Through The Night
  4. New Year's Eve
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  7. In The Bleak Midwinter 
  8. Christmas Time Is Here
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Mary, Did You Know?
  11. Maui Christmas
  12. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem