Jerry Douglas Traveler - CD (2012) AUTOGRAPHED

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00

Limited supply of Autographed copies!!!

Produced by Russ Titelman, and recorded in New Orleans, Nashville, and London, this ambitious collection of vocals and instrumentals enlists a truly awesome cast of characters in support of an epic vision that combines Country/Bluegrass, R&B, and even a ballad with roots in the British Isles (Paul Simons The Boxer performed with Mumford & Sons and the song's composer.)

Other highlights include two New Orleans classics--- Something You Got, with vocals and guitar by Eric Clapton; and High Blood Pressure, with vocals by Keb Mo and a gang of the Crescent City s finest including Dr. John.


Track List:

  1. On A Monday
  2. Something You Got feat. Eric Clapton
  3. So Here We Are
  4. The Boxer feat. Mumford & Sons and Paul Simon
  5. Duke and Cookie
  6. High Blood Pressure feat. Keb' Mo'
  7. Gone To Fortingall
  8. Right On Time feat. Marc Cohn
  9. American Tune / Spain
  10. Frozen Fields feat. Alison Krauss & Union Station
  11. King Silkie