The Earls of Leicester - Live at The CMA Theater - CD (2018)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

This CD features two bonus tracks, “Yonder Stands Little Maggie” and “I Don’t Care Anymore."

The GRAMMY award-winning sextet, The Earls of Leicester, have returned with a triumphant live album. Taped over two nights at Nashville’s historic Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, the robust 23-song set, features 14 new recordings, and fan favorites from their two previous studio albums. The all-star outfit of Jerry Douglas, Shawn Camp, Barry Bales, Johnny Warren, Charlie Cushman, and Jeff White bring the Foggy Mountain Boys to life, bearing a boundless vitality that makes songs from over a half-century ago feel irresistibly fresh. Live at The CMA Theater in The Country Music Hall of Fame is available in both CD and double-disc vinyl packages.

For the vinyl click here

Track Listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Salty Dog Blues
  3. Will You Be Lonesome Too
  4. Earl's Breakdown
  5. Long Journey Home
  6. I'll Go Stepping Too
  7. I'm Gonna Sleep With One Eye Open
  8. I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
  9. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  10. All I Want Is You
  11. Let The Church Roll On
  12. My Mother Prays So Loud In Her Sleep
  13. Big Black Train
  14. Band Introductions
  15. Black Eyed Suzy
  16. Hamway
  17. What's Good For You (Should Be Alright For Me)
  18. Branded Wherever I Go
  19. You Can Feel It In Your Soul
  20. Reunion In Heaven
  21. Flint Hill Special
  22. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  23. Medley"  Spanish Two Step / Steel Guitar Blues
  24. Martha White Theme Song
  25. White House Blues
  26. Foggy Mountain Breakdown