Transatlantic Sessions Season 3 - Volume 1 - CD (2007)

  • Sale
  • $10.00
  • Regular price $15.00

Transatlantic Sessions Season 3 - Volume 1 CD:
with Jerry Douglas & Aly Bain
Track List:
1. "Sophie's Dancing Feet / Andy Brown's Reel" with Aly Bain
2. "Saint Teresa" with Joan Osborne
3. "Shove The Pig's Foot A Little Further Into The Fire" with Bruce Molsky
4. "The Streets of Derry" with Cara Dillon & Sam Lakeman
5. "Sir Aly B" with Jerry Douglas
6. "The Open Door" with Darrell Scott
7. "Biodh An Deoch Seo 'N Làimh Mo Rúin" with Julie Fowlis
8. "The Crossing" with Tim O'Brien
9. "Crucan Na Bpaiste" with Karen Matheson
10. "The Drummers of England" with Russ Barenberg
11. "Brother Wind" with Tim O'Brien
12. "There's A Whole Lot Of Heaven" with Iris Dement
13. "Lil' Ro Ro / Little Martha / A Monkey Let The Hogs Out" with Jerry Douglas
14. "The Blackest Crow" with Bruce Molsky
15. "The Lakes of Pontchartrain" with Paul Brady
16. "Frank McConnell's Three Step" with Phil Cunningham
17. "Back To Earth" with Eddi Reader
18. "Shattered Cross" with Darrell Scott
19. "Farewell To Uist / The Lochaber Badger / RIP The Calico" with Fred Morrison