Autographed Traveler Package

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

You get autographed copies of BOTH the CD & poster.  

This poster was created in 2012 when the Traveler CD was released.  Hand-screened on heavy paper stock, slight variations on each print make every poster unique.  All details are printed in metallic ink!

Measurements:  Approx 12.5 x 19 inches (poster will be rolled and shipped in a tube)

Track List:

  1. On A Monday
  2. Something You Got feat. Eric Clapton
  3. So Here We Are
  4. The Boxer feat. Mumford & Sons and Paul Simon
  5. Duke and Cookie
  6. High Blood Pressure feat. Keb' Mo'
  7. Gone To Fortingall
  8. Right On Time feat. Marc Cohn
  9. American Tune / Spain
  10. Frozen Fields feat. Alison Krauss & Union Station
  11. King Silkie